[Watch] Tim South shakes with a third slip, removing Rohit Sharma

New Zealand fast ball Team South caught brilliantly with the third slip to send back the Indian opener Rohit Sharma (34) On the 2nd day of the World Test Championship (WTC:) final in Southampton.

After losing the throw, Team India’s Rohit բաց was invited by a bat Shubman Gil The party started confidently. The duo added 62 runs in 20 overs, fighting hard against the moving ball.

Pacer Kyle Jamieson, tall from the first goal of the 21st century, secured New Zealand the first advance in the WTC final. He threw the whole ball out of the corridor of uncertainty, most importantly, he delayed it.

Rohit neatly hung his bat out of the trunk and got a thick edge. The ball bounced off the right side of Sauti, who judged the catch perfectly by diving from the bottom right, placing both hands on the ball.

Before being fired, Rohit was fighting precision, hitting six or four shots. He was eventually sacked for 34 goals out of 68. Shortly afterwards, Gill was killed, and left-handed sailor Neil Wagner was 28 minutes behind. The youngster hit three times from his shot, but like Rohit, he could not make his start to a big score. India went to dinner at 69 instead of 2.

Even when they did not get any tickets, New Zealand now allowed Indian bats to stay away and kept solid throws in the bowling alley. Four of Ies’s first seven overs were girls.

New Zealand asks India not to skate after throwing in WTC final

Earlier in the day, the WTC final kicked off on Day 2, with New Aland’s captain Kane Williamson winning the throw and asking India to challenge them in difficult conditions. Speaking correctly, Williamson announced:

“It simply came to our notice then. Due to the weather, conditions, we hope we can make the most of it. That said, the wicket will be consistent throughout the game because of the cool weather. ”

Indian captain Virat Cole also admitted that India would fight first if it won the throw, but added that they would try to put the good result of the first first innings on the board.

India did not make any changes in the WTC final in the previously announced XI game, despite the conditions that are expected to adjust to the pendulum swing. New Zealand chose four careers ին Colin de Grandom as a all-rounder ahead of left-handed Ajaz Patel.

We are playing XIs in the WTC final

India: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (w), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand: Tom Latham, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nichols, b. Wat. Watling (w), Colin de Grandom, Kyle ies amison, Neil Wagner, Tim South, Trent Bullt

I look forward to Shikhar Dhawan’s seniority. – Yuvraj Singh in an exclusive interview with SK

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button