Sports

Start time և What to expect?


Unofficial launch E3 2021, Summer Game Fest 2021 Kickoff Live is ready to air.

Following the cancellation of E3 last year, Summer Game Festival It turns out that it fills the huge gap left before E3 2021 World Digital Exhibition. Summer Game Fest 2021 also plans to bring many new and interesting features this year.

Summer Game Fest 2021 Kickoff Live will host off of Kiglin, and the digital event will pave the way for many upcoming events on June 10 at Ubisoft Forward A EA Play Live.


Summer game festival. When does it start?

Summer Game Fest is a series of live broadcast events that will feature upcoming titles from various development and publishing studios. On June 12, Fest will prepare for the upcoming Ubisoft Forward feature, followed by EA Play Live և Microsoft և Bethesda showcases.

Summer Game Fest host Gef Kigley has announced a live broadcast hours before the start of the digital event.

The schedule of different regions is as follows.

  • 11 AM PT (June 10)
  • 2 PM ET (June 10)
  • 3 PM BRT (June 10)
  • 7 pm BST (June 10)
  • 8 pm CEST (June 10)
  • 9 PM MSK (June 10)
  • 23:30 EST (June 10)
  • 2 AM CST (June 11)
  • 3 AM JST (June 11)
  • 4 AM AEST (June 11)

How to watch և What to expect from Summer Game Fest?

Summer Game Fest 2021 Kickoff Live will be available on The Game Awards official YouTube page. Additional streams will be hosted on The Game Awards Twitch at the same time.

Although there is no clear word yet on what is planned to be presented at the Summer Game Festival, following their tradition from 2019, Microsoft շատ many other top developers in the gaming industry are going to make a feature of Summer Game Fest 2021. Kickoff Straight.

Fall Guys և Hotline Miami developers Devolver Digital have promised to present four of their upcoming titles at this digital event, following in the footsteps of many other developers. It may also be a revelation from major publishers such as Microsoft, Ubisoft and Bethesda.

There is also an Elden Ring feature at this event. In addition to the mentioned names, Summer Game Fest has confirmed Appearance of more than 30 partners together with more than a dozen world prime ministers in this digital event.






Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button